Enjoy Books from these Mysterious Authors

Mary Jane Maffini               http://www.maryjanemaffini.com

 

Victoria Abbott                   http://www.victoria-abbott.com

 

Barbara Fradkin                 http://www.barbarafradkin.com

 

Brenda Chapman               http://www.brendachapman.ca

 

R.J. Harlick                        http://www.rjharlick.ca

 

Janet Bolin                        http://www.threadvillemysteries.com

 

Gail Bowen                        http://www.gailbowen.com

 

Avery Aames                     http://www.averyaames.com

 

Krista Davis                       http://www.divamysteries.com

 

Vicki Delany                      http://www.vickidelany.com

 

Elizabeth J. Duncan            http://elizabethjduncan.com

 

Jennie Bentley                   http://jennabennett.com

 

Lucy Burdette                    http://luckyburdette.com

 

Peg Cochran                      http://pegcochran.com

 

Sheila Connelly                  http://sheilaconnelly.com

 

Hannah Dennison               http://hannahdennison.com

 

Victoria Hamilton                http://vintagekitchenmysteries.com

 

Julie Hyzy                          http://juliehyzy.com

 

Miranda James                   http://www.catinthestacks.com

 

Meg London                       http://www.meglondon.com

 

Jenn McKinlay                    http://www.jennmckinlay.com

 

Heather Webber                http://www.heatherwebber.com

 

Duffy Brown                       http://www.duffybrown.com

 

Leslie Budewitz                 http://www.lesliebudewitz.com

 

Sparkle Abbey                   http://www.sparkleabbey.com

 

Lucy Arlington                    http://www.lucyarlington.com